DATA KELUARAN Magnum 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 03 July 2022 MG:899 4135
Saturday, 02 July 2022 MG:898 7350
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 MG:897 4962
Sunday, 26 June 2022 MG:896 3932
Saturday, 25 June 2022 MG:895 7102
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 MG:894 8116
Sunday, 19 June 2022 MG:893 3561
Saturday, 18 June 2022 MG:892 5925
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 MG:891 1386
Sunday, 12 June 2022 MG:890 1073
Saturday, 11 June 2022 MG:889 9007
Wednesday, 08 June 2022 MG:888 5425
Sunday, 05 June 2022 MG:887 9935
Saturday, 04 June 2022 MG:886 6771
Wednesday, 01 June 2022 MG:885 3645